Natural line

Discover our natural products here

Facial cream

15 % ostrich oil  – 20% goat’s milk        50 ml

  • Nourishing
  • Diminishing wrinkles
  • Moisturising
  • Protecting
  • Enjoy a youthful looking skin

We aim for a facial cream that ensures the skin is both hydrated and nourished. This cream contains active components which prevent the skin from losing its optimum function and the regeneration process from slowing down. As a result of ageing, the skin produces new cells less quickly and begins to wrinkle; it is fair to say that our cream has anti-ageing properties. This is thanks to the component Lactococcus Ferment Lysate.
In addition, the cream contains honey, phospholipids, sphingolipids and hyaluronic acid. These four active components have a moisturising effect and ensure that the skin’s lipid barrier is restored. Hyaluronic acid also makes sure that the skin is kept supple and radiant.

This facial cream is to be used on a daily basis to keep dry or normal skin supple and in optimum condition.

Skin lotion

10% ostrich oil – 20% goat’s milk       50ml

  • Moisturising
  • Soothing
  • Ideal after showering, shaving and sunbathing
  • Make-up removing

This skin lotion contains the active components Phragmites Communis Extract and Poria Cocos Extract. These active components calm and soothe skin irritations and redness, which makes the lotion ideal for use after shaving or sunbathing. But it also helps relieve the stress our skin goes through every day as a result of external factors such as solar radiation, wind and cold. By applying the skin lotion on a day-to-day basis, you ensure that your skin is protected against these stress factors, which can disrupt the skin’s balance.
We have also aimed to give this skin lotion a moisturising effect by perfectly balancing betaine and glycerine. The ideal balance between these components makes sure that the skin’s moisture content is optimised, keeping the skin supple and elastic.

Hand cream 

20% ostrich oil – 20% goat’s milk       50ml

  • Nourishing
  • Moisturising
  • Smoothing
  • Vit. E, Sheabutter
  • Ideal for dry, chapped hands

The hand cream contains less additional active components, but thanks to its high percentage of ostrich oil and goat’s milk, this highly soothing, nourishing and protecting hand cream is ideal for daily use. In addition to those ingredients, this very elegant cream contains Butyrospermum parkii butter, also known as shea butter, which is an excellent emollient and reinforces the cream’s nourishing effect. Shea butter is also present in the Struislux facial cream.

Ostrich oil 

100% ostrich oil    100ml

  • Moisturising
  • Nourishing
  • Smootthing
  • Foot care, hand care, massage, dry skin, general nutrition of the skin

Ostrich oil with lavender 

99 % ostrich oil     100ml

  • protective
  • Nourishing
  • Wound infection resistant
  • Foot care, hand care, massage, dry skin, general nutrition of the skin

Ostrichbalsam  with Lemongrass oil 

90%  ostrich oil    NEW!!    50 ml

  • Nourishing
  • Protective
  • Foot care , hand care, dry skin
  • Lemongrass and Bee wax

An entirely natural product that optimises the intrinsic effects of ostrich oil. The warmth of the skin facilitates the absorption of ostrich balm. Enriched with bee wax and vitamin E, ostrich balm can be used to treat calluses, rough or chapped skin, chilblains and stiffness of joint and muscles.

Bee wax has many beneficial effects on our skin. It contains hydrating components like vitamin A.  These components make sure that your skin retains moisture to keep it young and firm. Bee was also has anti-inflammatory properties that soothe irritated and red skin. Antibacterial properties are attributed to bee wax as well, for proper care of the skin.

Lemongrass oil is used as a fragrant component but is also a source of vitamins A and E.
In cosmetics, it is mainly used for its firming effect on the skin and for its antibacterial and fungicidal properties. The fragrance is refreshing for hands and feet.

Natural artisanal soap 

30% ostrich oil
20% goat’s milk
25% olive oil

  • Cleaned
  • Nourishing
  • Moisturizing
  • Vit. E

Skip to main content

Ligne naturelle

Découvrir ici nos produits naturelle

Crème de visage

15 % huile d’autruche – 20% Lait de chèvre

  • Soignante
  • Antirides
  • Hydratante
  • Phospholipids, sphingolipids, hyaluronic acid

Cette crème a été mise au point pour hydrater et prendre soin de la peau. Elle contient des principes actifs permettant de préserver la peau et de favoriser le renouvellement des cellules. Avec l’âge, celui-ci peut être ralenti car la peau met plus de temps à fabriquer de nouvelles cellules et se ride. On peut parler en quelque sorte d’action anti-âge. Le principe actif est le Lactococcus Ferment Lysate.

Cette crème contient en outre du miel, des phospholipides, des sphingolipides et de l’acide hyaluronique. Ces quatre principes actifs ont un effet hydratant et permettent de restaurer la couche lipidique de la peau. Grâce à l’acide hyaluronique, la peau paraît souple et rayonnante.

Cette crème de jour pour le visage est conçue pour les hommes qui ont une peau sèche à normale et qui souhaitent lui redonner souplesse et confort.

Lait corporel

10% huile d’autruche – 20% Lait de chèvre

  • Hydratante
  • Effect apaisant
  • Après-soleil
  • Phragmites Communis – en Poria Cocos Extract

Cette lotion contient deux principes actifs, l’extrait de roseau commun et l’extrait de pachyme, qui agissent contre les irritations et les rougeurs. Idéale après le rasage ou l’exposition au soleil. Les principes actifs sont également efficaces pour protéger la peau des agressions quotidiennes telles que le soleil, le vent, le froid, etc. Utilisée chaque jour, cette lotion forme une barrière protectrice contre ces facteurs de stress qui perturbent l’équilibre cutané.

Elle est également reconnue pour son action hydratante, grâce à un dosage optimal de bétaïne et de glycérine qui permet de maintenir une hydratation parfaite de la peau et lui apporte ainsi souplesse et élasticité.

Crème pour mains

20% Huile d’autruche – 20% Lait de chèvre

  • Soignante
  •  Hydratante
  •  Préserve la souplesse de la peau
  • Vit. E, Sheabutter

La crème pour les mains contient peu de principes actifs. Toutefois, grâce à sa teneur élevée en huile d’autruche et en lait de chèvre, elle prend soin de votre peau, l’hydrate et la protège. Idéale pour un usage quotidien. Cette crème très raffinée contient également du beurre confectionné à partir de noix de Butyrospermum parkii, mieux connu sous le nom de beurre de karité, qui assouplit et nourrit la peau. Le beurre de karité est aussi présent dans la crème pour le visage de Struislux.

Huile d’autruche

100% huile d’autruche

  • Hydratant
  • Nourrissant
  • omega 3-6-9
  • Vit E.

Huile d’autruche lavende

99 % huile d’autruche

  • Soignante
  • Nourrissant
  • omega 3-6-9
  • Allantoïne, vit. E

Baume d’autruche huile de citronnelle

90%  huile d’autruche   Nouveau!

  • Soignante
  • Hydratant
  • crevasse, engelures aux mains et pieds
  • huile de citronelle,  cire d’abeille

Un produit entièrement naturel qui optimise l’effet intrinsèque de l’huile d’autruche. La chaleur de la peau favorise la pénétration du baume d’autruche. Enrichi en cire d’abeille et en vitamine E, le baume d’autruche soigne les callosités, peaux rêches, crevasses, engelures aux mains, raideurs articulaires et musculaires.

La cire d’abeille présente de nombreux avantages pour notre peau. Elle contient des composants hydratants, tels que la vitamine A, qui améliorent la rétention d’humidité de la peau et lui permettent ainsi de rester jeune et ferme. Elle possède également des caractéristiques anti-inflammatoires qui apaisent la peau rouge et irritée. On lui attribue en outre des propriétés antibactériennes qui garantissent une peau en bonne santé.

L’huile de citronnelle est utilisée en tant que composant aromatique mais constitue aussi une source de vitamine A et E.
En cosmétique, elle est principalement connue pour ses effets raffermissants sur la peau et ses propriétés antibactériennes et antifongiques. Son parfum procure une sensation de fraicheur à vos mains et à vos pieds.

Savon artisanal naturel

30% huile d’autruche
20% lait de chêvre
25% huile d’olive

  • Nettoyant
  • Nourrissant
  • Hydratant
  • Vit. E